Reviews for Moments

Submit A Review | View All Reviews

すべての calltrackingsource.com nhadeptrongoi.com 13s.info kashinvestment.com 2winde222.com fullebookz.com goal888cash.com esncordoba.org upea.in elmi.co 投稿者

Reviewed by: calltrackingsource.com in calltrackpb

Added: January 22, 2017 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
oferta-netflix.com - stcmidtenn.org

Reviewed by: oferta-netflix.com in ofetnetkk

Added: January 22, 2017 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
tinyurl.com/h3394nc#ExZIjzL nline pdy 1oans gt the mone on1ine tda tht yu need. get a csh dvance u t $1500 d1ls and b prved instant1.

moneypenny loans
fast payday loans of ohio
quick payday com
online unsecured loans instant decision
cashloads work

=>>>>>> tinyurl.com/jghm4af#OxGIwpL

Reviewed by: Nannie in Kyanna

Added: January 3, 2017 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Tim Mallory, Adult Services Coordinator

Timberland Regional Library Service Center

415 Tumwater Blvd. SW, Tumwater WA 98501; phone (360) 704-4502
VP/Pres. Elect, Washington Library Association

-----Original Message-----
From: Thirza Krohn
Sent: Tuesday, January 15, 2008 9:56 AM
To: Tim Mallory
Subject: After Journaling with Bobbi Illing program

Hi Tim,

I can't say enough good things about Bobbi Illing's program! Her presentation with readings from her book, Moments, was humorous, touching, and entertaining. She interspersed the brief readings with tidbits from her personal life. She talked about how she wasn't interested in writing a journal until she went to the last of a series of journaling workshops to accommodate a friend.

Everyone seemed to be inspired by her personal experiences and felt that they might be able to do it too. Her brief entries made keeping a journal seem easier. The parts she read were interesting -- not just talking about every detail of one's day, which is kind of boring.

We have one person who has been coming to our programs, who tends to dominate if she can. Bobbi politely but firmly kept control.

Thirza

Thirza Krohn
Senior Adult Services Librarian
Aberdeen Timberland Library 360.533.2360 x2012
121 E Market FAX 360.533.9771
Aberdeen WA 98520

Reviewed by: Thirza in Timberline Library

Added: March 5, 2012 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Overstems is right! I am the worlds worst speller, it stopped me for years from writing....now I just do it anyway and do the best I can and let other people worry about it. Thank you Overstems for reminding me that you can't worry about everything.

Reviewed by: Bobbi in Olympia

Added: February 24, 2012 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Certainly I like your web site, but you need to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to tell you. However Ill surely come back again!

Reviewed by: Overstems in Overstems

Added: January 30, 2012 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
I think other web site proprietors should take this web site as an model - very clean and magnificent style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!

Reviewed by: kinkbrumn in kinkbrumn

Added: January 29, 2012 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Awesome read. I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. He just bought me lunch since I found it for him! Thus let me rephrase: Thank you for lunch!

Reviewed by: DughGlult in DughGlult

Added: January 25, 2012 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
Kathleen Ringenberg, Westport Timberland Library
"Bobbi was intimate and personal with the class and that made us feel as though we could open up, too. She didn't just read her writings, but inspired us to write as well. She gave an exercise and then we wrote for ourselves and whoever wanted to read was welcome to. Bobbi was good as explaining how to journal and encouraged everyone to journal in their own way."

Reviewed by: Kathleen in Westport

Added: September 14, 2011 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  
From: Sidsel Tompkins
Sent: Thursday, October 14, 2010 2:07 PM

To: Nancy Schutz
Subject: RE: Bobbi Illing's ASTD session

Bobbi's session was very inspiring for me personally to take up journalling again after many years. She was very open with her thoughts and made it fun to look at everyday things in a new way.

Reviewed by: Sidsel Tompkins in Timberline Library

Added: October 18, 2010 Delete this entry  Reply to entry  View IP address  

<< First  |  < Prev  |  1 2 3 4  |  Next >  |  Last >>